

## राष्ट्रीय गतिशील दिव्यांगजन संस्थान National Institute for Locomotor Disabilities (Divyangjan)



(दिव्यांगजन सशक्तिकरण विभाग, सामाजिक न्याय एवं अधिकारिता मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) (Department of Empowerment of PwDs (Divyangjan), Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt. of India) बी.टी.रोड बनहुगली,कोलकाता-700090 / B.T. Road, Bon-Hooghly, Kolkata-700090 Phone: 2531-0279, 2531-0610/Tele Fax: 2531-8379/E-mail: mail@nioh.in /web: www.niohkol.nic.in

Date:- 14 -07-2022

Name of the Post/No. of Post	Director-01		
/Consolidated Amount /Age	On consolidated Amount of Rs.80,000/- per month, Age Limit :- 50 years		
Notification No. & Date	RECRUIT-CONTRACT/2022/NILD/2519 Date: 10-02-2022		
<b>Essential Educational</b>	Postgraduate Degree/Diploma of two years full time course in any field of		
Qualifications & Experience	rehabilitation for Persons with Disabilities recognized by RCI/MCI.		
	Experience: - 08 years experience in the field of rehabilitation for PwDs,		
	Administrative experience is preferable. Experience is relaxable for		
	deserving candidates where the selection committee so decides. "Relaxable		
	as per Govt. rules as admissible and for otherwise exceptionally qualified and		
	experienced candidates"		
	Desirable:- Ph.D. in related field of rehabilitation of Persons with Disabilities		
Closing date of receipt of	28.03.2022 (Since 27.03.2022 is Sunday)		
application	action and action at the contract of		

## LIST OF ELIGIBLE AND NOT ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR-01 AT CRC-TRIPURA

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	Eligible/ Not Eligible
01	DR. RAMESH KUMAR PARUA	NOT ELIGIBLE
02	ANANTHI G. PILLAI	NOT ELIGIBLE
03	K. NARESH BABU	NOT ELIGIBLE
04	DR. E. SAMBANDAM	ELIGIBLE
05	DEVA NAND PANDEY	ELIGIBLE
06	MADHAV KUMAR MISHRA	ELIGIBLE
07	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	NOT ELIGIBLE
08	NEERAJ MADHUKAR	ELIGIBLE
09	AMIT KUMAR KACHHAP	NOT ELIGIBLE
10	SANCHITA BASU	NOT ELIGIBLE
11	PREM KUMAR	ELIGIBLE
12	MOHAMMAD KALIM SIDDIQUI	ELIGIBLE
13	NAGARJUNA NARAYANASETTI	NOT ELIGIBLE
14	DR. SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	ELIGIBLE
15	SASANKA SEKHAR MOHANTY	ELIGIBLE
16	SILALI BANERJEE	ELIGIBLE
17	DR. AMITABH KISHOR DWIVEDI	NOT ELIGIBLE
18	DR. MINTU BHATTACHARYA	ELIGIBLE
19	BAPPADITYA MUKHERJEE	NOT ELIGIBLE

Note: - The date of Written Test/Skill Test/ Interview will be intimated separately later. The candidates having any grievances are required to submit the same on or before 23-07-2022. No further communication in this regard shall be entertained after that.